Where Good Girls Go To Die

32614298divider2-copy

Author: Holly Renee
Expected Pub Date: Apr. 13th, 2017
Standalone
Genre: Romance, Contemporary, Second Chance
UPCOMING RELEASE
synopsis3It was a bad idea from the beginning.

He was my brother’s best friend and the definition of unavailable.

But I didn’t care.

I had loved him for as long as I could remember.

He was worth the risk. He was worth everything.

But then he broke my heart as easily as I fell for him. He watched me fall, spiraling out of control, and as I reached for him, he wasn’t there to catch me.

So I ran.

Four years later, I never expected to see him again.

He was still my brother’s best friend, and he was more unavailable than ever.

He looked every bit the bad boy I knew he was, covered in tattoos and a crooked smile.

Guarding my heart from him was top priority because Parker James was where good girls go to die.

Unfortunately for him, I wasn’t a good girl anymore.dividerRead first chapter at Holly Renee’s site –> http://www.authorhollyrenee.com

“Who’s getting married anyways?” I looked around the room again. Some of the guys were covered in tattoos like Parker and some looked clean cut like my brother.

It wasn’t until my gaze landed back on the two men that my world used to revolved around that I released how fucked I really was. All it took was one word from Parker.

“Me.”

Images from Author’s FB account.

 

READ MY REVIEW HERE

Leave a Reply

